Jokes That blow your mind


Q: Why is 88 better than 69?

A: Because you get ate twice.

Q:Waiter, I am outraged. There is one hair in my soup.
A:And what do you expect for this price? A whole wig!

 

 

 

Q: Why did the married man sell his complete set of Encyclopedia Britannica?

A: He didn't need them any longer -- his damn wife knows everything.

 

 

 

My father was never proud of me.

One day he asked me, “How old are you.”
I said, “I’m five.”
He said, “When I was your age I was six.”

 

 

 

Q: What has four wheels and flies?

A: A garbage truck.

 

Leave a Reply

