Famous Birthday Jokes


Q: What's the easiest way to remember your wife's birthday? 

A: Forget it once! 


 

"Doctor, I get heartburn every time I eat birthday cake."
Next time, take off the candles."

 

 

Q: What do George Washington, Abraham Lincoln, and Christopher Columbus all have in common?

 A: They were all born on holidays.

 

 

 "I guess I didn't get my birthday wish."
"How do you know?" ?
"You're still here!"

 

 

 

Boyfriend: How come you didn’t get me a present for my birthday?!

Girlfriend: Well, you did tell me to surprise you.

 

 

 

I didn’t forget your birthday, I just forgot today’s date!

 

 

 

Q: "Were any famous men born on your birthday?" 

A: "No, only little babies." 

 

 

 

Q: What's the best way to get a man to remember your anniversary? 

A: Get married on his birthday.

 

 

 

 

Q: What was the average age of a cave man?

A: Stone Age!

 

 

 


Q: What party game do rabbits like to play? 

A: Musical Hares!

 

 

 Q: Where do you find a birthday present for a cat?

 A: In a cat-alogue!

 

 


 How can you tell that you're getting old?

 You go to an antique auction and three people bid on you!

 

 

 

 

Q: What did the bald man say when he got a comb for his birthday?
 A: Thanks. I'll never part with it!

 

 

 

 

Q: What do you give nine-hundred-pound gorilla for his birthday?

 A: I don't know, but you'd better hope he likes it!

 

 

 

 

Q: Why do we put candles on top of a birthday cake? 

A: Because it's too hard to put them on the bottom!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

