Rejecting Pick Up Lines


Your place or mine?:

Man: Your place or mine?

Woman: Both. You go to yours, and I’ll go to mine.

 

If I could see you naked:

Man: If I could see you naked, I’d die happy.

Woman: If I saw you naked, I’d probably die laughing.

 

What are you looken at?

Man: What are you looken at?

Woman: Somethin ugly!

 

My number is 911-8473:

Man: I’ve lost my phone number can I have yours?

Woman: Sure, my number is 911-8473 (works better if you write it down)

 

 

your body is a wonderland!:

Man: Baby, your body is a wonderland!

Woman: That’s funny, because yours is a wasteland!

 

Didn’t we go on a date once?

Man: Hi! Didn’t we go on a date once? Or was it twice?

Woman: Maybe once. I never make the same mistake twice!

 

Boy: Girl, whats your number?:

Boy: Girl, whats your number?

Girl: I have a boyfriend

Boy: I have a math test Girl: What?

Boy: I thought we were talking about things we could cheat on

 

Leave a Reply

