Absurd jokes


I have to change my shorts:

Girl, you so fine I have to change my shorts.

 

 

I will be always there:

If you are in tension,
And nothing seems right,
If u find no way out,
Then just think of me only once,
I will be always there to Increase your tensions

 

 

 

If ever in your life U r very sad n feel:

If ever in your life
U r very sad n feel that
U have lost everything,
I’ll come, hold ur hand,
Take u for walk on a bridge and
Show u where to jump

 

 

 

 Good way to keep busy for 20 seconds:

This dog, is dog, a dog,
good dog, way dog, to dog,
keep dog, a dog, idiot dog,
busy dog, for dog, 20 dogs, seconds dog!
Now read it without the word dog.

 

 

 

 Ur’s Faithfully, “Heart Attack”

 Hi,
Doing nothing?
Then make a place,
For me in ur Heart!!
I May come there any time!
Ur’s Faithfully,

“Heart Attack”

 

 

 

 Coz liars go to hell :

When u feel sad,
Go to mirror and say,
“Damn, I am so cute”.
U will overcome your sadness.
But don’t make this a habit.
Coz liars go to hell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

