Mother’s Day Specail Jokes


What M.O.M stands for?

Son: “Mom can I get twenty bucks”
Mom: Does it look like I am made of money
Son: “Well isn’t that what M.O.M(Made of Money) stands for?”

Double-cheek kiss

There is nothing more awkward than the moment you realize you’re getting a double-cheek kiss.

Mother’s Day special

 

 

How does that help?

Mom No. 1: How do you get your sleepy-head son up in the morning?
Mom No. 2: I just put the cat on the bed.
Mom No. 1: How does that help?
Mom No. 2: The dog’s already there.

 

 

I just bit my tongue!

Baby snake: Mommy, are we poisonous?
Mother snake: Yes, son.Why?
Baby snake: I just bit my tongue!

 

 


Don’t fill up 
on homework

“We’re eating 
dinner soon. 
Don’t fill up 
on homework.”

 

 

I thought it meant Lots 
of Love :

Mom: Your great-aunt just passed away. LOL.

Son: Why is that funny?

Mom: It’s not funny, David! What do you mean?

Son: Mom, LOL means Laughing Out Loud.

Mom: I thought it meant Lots 
of Love. I have to call everyone back.

 

 

Why is a computer so smart?

Chris: Why is a computer so smart?
Mom: It listens to its motherboard.

 

 

Have you ever seen a rabbit wearing glasses?

A mother is trying to get her son to eat carrots. “Carrots are good for your eyes,” she says.

“How do you know?” the boy asks.

The mother replies, “Have you ever seen a rabbit wearing glasses?”

 

 

 

A boy goes to a strip club

A boy goes to a strip club. His MOM gets angry Mom :Did u see anything there that u were not supposed to see? BOY: Yes, I saw dad!

 

 

There was a bug in your soup, but now it’s gone.

“Mom, are bugs good to eat?” asked the boy. “Let’s not talk about such things at the dinner table, son,” his mother replied. After dinner the mother inquired, “Now, baby, what did you want to ask me?” “Oh, nothing,” the boy said. “There was a bug in your soup, but now it’s gone.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

