Famous Quotes


I know nothing

One thing only I know, and that is that I know nothing.
– Socrates

 

 

future is spotless

Whatever your past has been your future is spotless.

 

 

 

GOD –  faith in your abilities

When GOD solves your problems,
You have faith in his abilities….

When he doesn’t solve your problems,
He has faith in your abilities…

 

 

 

the public opinion

A wise man makes his own decisions, an ignorant man follows the public opinion.
Chinese proverb

 

 

 

Honesty is the best policy

Honesty is the best policy. If I lose mine honor, I lose myself.
– William Shakespeare

 

Leave a Reply

